

ROTARY CLUB OF ENCOUNTER BAY

Board and Committees 2024 / 2025

President: Peter Francis

Immediate Past President: Stuart Ellis

Club Secretary: Marilyn Shaw

Vice President & President Elect: Sue Morisset

President Nominee:

Club Treasurer: Phil Beckett

CLUB SERVICE DIRECTOR

Communications/Website/Social Media

Publicity / PR Newsletter Program Public Officer

Youth Protection Officer Awards & Recognition Rotary Foundation Risk Management Meeting Bookings

Welfare & Attendance Property Officer

Sergeant 200 Club

Sue Morisset

John Haynes, Peter Manuel

Ken Carter

Madeleine Jenkins Sue Dixon, Alan Kluske

Mike Kelly Colin Francis

Des Schirmer, Alan Kluske, Peter Francis

Bob Oliver

Stuart Ellis, Alan Mullins

Brenton Abbott

Des Schirmer, Barry Pryor, Jeanette Rich

Des Schirmer Bob McFarland Barry Pryor

COMMUNITY SERVICE DIRECTOR

Committee

Mary-anne Woodman

Allan Mullins, Stewart Burns, Barry Pryor, Glen Goldsack, Jeanette Rich, Alan Kluske

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE DIRECTOR

Committee

David Virgin

Brenton Abbott, Shane Lutz

YOUTH SERVICE DIRECTOR

Committee

Colin Francis

Bob McFarland, Madeleine Jenkins, Barrey Niven,

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Committee

Peter Manuel

Stuart Ellis, Brenton Abbott

MARKET DIRECTOR

Committee

Cherilyn Fleming

Phil Beckett, Bob Oliver, Shane Lutz, Phil De Courcey